Library Hours

The Oak Lawn Public Library is open 70 hours each week:

Monday-Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: 12-5pm

2020 Library Closings:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, Jan. 1
Easter - Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
Independence Day - Saturday, July 4 & Sunday July 5
Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 7
In-Service Training & Special Projects - Friday, Sept. 11; Saturday, Sept. 12; & Sunday, Sept. 13
Thanksgiving - Thursday, Nov. 26 & Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Eve & Day - Thursday, Dec. 24 & Friday, Dec. 25

New Year's Eve - Thursday, Dec. 31

Getting Around the Library

To view Floor Plans of the Library, click below:

MAIN FLOOR
2ND FLOOR
LOWER LEVEL MEETING ROOMS


Created by Erin Foley on May 15th, 2017 @ 2:57 PM.
Updated on Feb 18th, 2020 @ 5:02 PM.